Monday, September 26, 2022

HomeNewsGeneral NewsPresident Buhari Swears New Members Of His Cabinet, Charges Them To Serve...

President Buhari Swears New Members Of His Cabinet, Charges Them To Serve Dilligently

President Buhari, the Nigerian President, has swear in new minister of his cabinet.

The president who presided over the Federal Executive Council FEC, Meeting Today 6th of July l, 2022 swears in new members of his cabinet.

ALSO READ:  Police Arrests 5 For Invading Church And Robbing Members During Vigil (Photos)

President Buhari also assigned portfolios to the new ministers he sweared him today and charged them to serve the nation diligently well.

Names of the the newly appointed ministers and their portfolios are as follows:

ALSO READ:  Two Alleged Killers Of Former Rwandan Intelligence Head To Be Arrested

1.Ikechukwu Ikoh, Minister of State, Science and Technology

2. Umana Umana, Minister of Niger Delta Affairs

3. Udi Odum, Minister of State, Environment

4. Ademola Adegoroye, Minister of State, Transport

ALSO READ:  Allah miyatti urges Nigerian Government to extradite Sunday Igboho back to the country and behave like Russian Government

5. Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub, Minister of State, Works and Housing

6. Goodluck Opiah, Minister of State, Education

7. And Nkama Ekumankama, Minister of State, Health.

Join thousands of readers to receive daily Latest News:
  • Click to see more posts about 👉
  • Buhari


Most Viewed news