Tuesday, August 16, 2022

HomePoliticsAPC disqualifies 10 presidential aspirants

APC disqualifies 10 presidential aspirants

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants ahead of the party’s primary on scheduled to hold between June 6th and 8th.

The Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and the former National Chairman of APC, Chief John Oyegun disclosed this Friday in Abuja when it submitted its report to the party.

ALSO READ:  Zamfara State Governor, Bello Matawalle Dumps PDP For APC

Read Also: APC Presidential Primary: Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, Ganduje others arrive Ibadan, meet Oyo delegates

The aspirants that were disqualified have not been made known yet.

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send a mail to thefreshrepo [email protected]

For Advert and other info, you can send a WhatsApp Message to +2348084076066

How To Make Money On Freshreporters=>https://freshreporters.com/make-money/

Join thousands of readers to receive daily Latest News:
  • Click to see more posts about 👉
  • APC


Most Viewed news

close button